Chakra Necklace/ Pendant
The Magenta Rose House

Chakra Necklace/ Pendant

Regular price $44.00 $0.00 Unit price per

There are seven main Chakras that align from the base of the spine through the crown of the head. This spiritual energy is believed to be the vital force that keeps humans vibrant, healthy and alive.

Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Iolite (Third Eye Chakra/ Throat), Aquamarine (Heart Chakra), Peridot (Solar Plexus Chakra), Citrine (Sacral Chakra), Garnet (Root Chakra)

Share this Product